Harbour Cruise

31 Jul


It was my partner’s friend’s birthday and boy, how she organises such an awesome birthday party everytime!!!! It was very cool. 🙂

Basically, she hired a cute lil boat and we all went for a FANTASTIC cruise around the harbour! And of course, she brought the nice weather with her too. 🙂 We began our lil journey starting at King St Wharf near Darling Harbour pass the Opera house then under the Harbour Bridge(my fav architecture in Aus- I know, it’s such a cliche but it is so overwhelming for me everytime) to a cute beach. I know it’s winter but one of the brave, BRAVE girl did go for a swim! Wahoo! Other than winter dipping we were spoilt with endless snacks and booze and the most simple and beautiful BBQ for lunch… ♥

Winter is generally pretty insipid.. dry.. and just COLD for me… I’m like a cat, I love lazy days in the sun and gets real sensitive and exacerbate when it gets cold and gloomy. :S I gotta say today was the most perrrrfect winter ever memorable…

I was glad that I could wear vintage Wranglers and new cheap find brogues off the net. 🙂

Leave a Reply

