Master/Slave Couture

28 Jul

Well, I scored this jacket nonchalantly when I went to Fashion Weekend at the very start when Sydney was feeling the chills.

It’s been months now and I can’t express enough how WELL I’m wearing this Jacket! I did bought it because it seemed quite versatile and how right was I! It even goes with the outfits that I never thought it will go; cute dresses, casual, leather etc etc.  It’s so funny sometimes when the garments you get plays totally differently with your wardrobe than you expect. I generally think I have a good sense in fashion but sometimes it seems to become harder and harder. 😛

Nevertheless, I praise you Master/Slave- I shall keep a good eye on you.

Leave a Reply

