Chanel Transfer Tattoo Launch SS2010

11 Feb

I have to confess….

when I first saw Chanel’s SS2010 Runway I fell in love more with the delicate tatoos on the model that the actual Couture.

I was like omg I REALLY REAALLY wanna get one and started to look for some semi permanant tattoo places where they make custom ones!

( yep, I was that desperate, seriously :P)

BUT now, coincidently I found out that Selfridges in London is acutally launching the tattoos on 1st March this year!

How exciting! Hopefully I can get it sent somehow? :S

Well, HOPEFULLY it will come to Chanel Boutiques in Australia?! This will be my next mission to find out!!

2 Responses to “Chanel Transfer Tattoo Launch SS2010”

  1. nirajgera April 29, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    I just love these Chanel Temporary Body Tattoos.. I would love to see more water transfer tattoos by Chanel in near future.

    Niraj Gera
    http://www.picassoexports.com
    http://www.temporarytattoos.in
    http://www.tattoomanufacturers.com

    • romiromi05 May 4, 2010 at 3:27 am #

      I know!!! It looks quite stunning! Really want to get one if it’s still available 🙂

Leave a Reply

