Shu Uemura Gel Painting Eyeliner

28 Oct

shuemuraI tried all the colours at the shop and… the vivid blue and the pink is so beautifully opaque. The other colours such as purple and green are more subtle. I wore this all day and really it’s quite good! No smudges or wearing off or anything.. AND you have to understand that I’m Asian and where I put my eyeliner always rubs against my eyelid whenever I blink.

Reeally love the colour as well- I got Blue!

2 Responses to “Shu Uemura Gel Painting Eyeliner”

  1. belt buckles October 28, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

    were can you buy them from?

  2. romiromi05 October 29, 2009 at 4:26 am #

    Apparently there’s only two places who stock them in Australia…
    One’s in Sydney- at David Jones in CBD…
    I heard there’s another one at Bondi Junction David Jones as well…

    I got mine in Melbourne- also in City David Jones!!

    Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

